Paul Writer is delighted to announce Adobe Digi100 List powered by Paul Writer, the recognition list of top 100 Digital Marketers in India. Guided by five key factors: creativity, innovation, measurable excellence, impact, and efficiency our esteemed jury members that comprised Apurva Chamaria, Chief Revenue Officer, RateGain, Naveen Kukreja, co-founder and CEO, Paisaabazaar and Policybazaar, Anita Nayyar, CEO, Havas Group, Gagan Singla, CMO, Angel Broking, Sunder Madakshira, Marketing Head, Adobe, Deepali Naair, Chief Marketing & Digital Officer, IIFL Wealth Management Ltd, and Jessie Paul, CEO, Paul Writer selected from a list of campaigns the top 100 digital marketers in India.

Hall of Fame 
Anita Nayyar CEO Havas Group
Apurva Chamaria Chief Revenue Officer (CRO) RateGain
Deepali Naair Chief Marketing & Digital Officer IIFL Wealth Management Ltd
Gagan Singla CMO Angel Broking
Naveen Kukreja Co Founder and CEO Paisaabazaar, Policybazaar
Sunder Madakshira Head of marketing Adobe, India


Abhineet Sonkar AVP RateGain
Abhishek GP Head – Digital Marketing American Express
Abhishek Joshi Digital Marketing manager Luxottica
Abhishek Rathi AVP – Customer & Partner Experience, Regional Distribution, MetLife Asia MetLife
Aditi Sud Director E commerce Accor Group
Akanksha Sudan Marketing Head
Alok Chander Head marketing SterliteTech
Amit Duggal Integrated Planning Lead, Google Essence
Amit Tiwari Vice President – Marketing Havells India Ltd
Amitabh Verma Founder Director AMP Digital Solutions Pvt Ltd
Anika Agarwal Senior Vice President & Head-Marketing,Digital Max Bupa
Anilkumar Pavuluri Head-Digital Marketing and Strategy Aditya Educational Institutions
Ankit Chhabra Sr. Manager – Brand & Marketing Fortis Healthcare
Ankur Warikoo Founder & CEO NearBuy
Anurag Gupta CEO SVG Media
Anurag Purohit Head – Digital Marketing LTI (L&T Infotech)
Anvesha Poswalia Brand Manager Asian Paints
Arsalaan Kashif Director & Head of Marketing – Product Engineering Happiest Minds Technologies
Ashish Manchanda Account Director – Client Strategy RepIndia
Avadhoot Digital Marketing Head Mindtree Ltc
Avijit Basu Director ANVESAK
Carona Mohapatra VP & Head – Digital Products Jana Small Finance Bank
Chaitanya Karn Independent Independent
Chandni Shah Co-Founder & COO Social Kinnect Pvt Ltd.
Charandeep Singh Head – Markeing & CRM TVS Credit
Chirantan Ghosh Leader – Strategic Initiatives and Communications, CIO Office TCS
Deepan Siddhu Director – Digital Strategy Webenza
Dharmendra Gupta Marketing Head Bry-Air (Asia) Pvt. Ltd
Dr Gajender Sharma Director Totally for Digital Marketing
Gagan Deep Garg Digital marketing lead Cisco systems India pvt ltd
Ganish Bahl Head Digital Marketing Vivo India
Garima Sinha Head Marketing – India, ME, APJ and Canada Wipro Ltd
Gaurav Hazrati SVP & Head-Digital Banking, Consumer Banking IndusInd Bank Limited
Gaurav Mehta Chief Marketing Officer at GirnarSoft Girnar Soft
Gaurav Thakar CMO Quality Kiosk
Hareesh Tibrewala Joint CEO Mirum
John Mathew Head- Digital & Multi Channel Marketing Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Joy Chakravorty Head- Digital,E-Commerce & Brand Retail MTR Foods Pvt.Ltd
Kapil Ohri Head, Digital Marketing (Digital COE) Arvind Lifestyle Brands Limited
Kartik Menon Head of Digital Yorke Communications
Khyati Shah Senior Vice President Yes Bank
Kiran Veigas Program Director Happiest Minds Technologies
Kumud Ranjan Business Head Omnicommerce & Digital Hindware
Kishore Tadepalli Senior Vice President & Global Brand Director JWT
Lijo Isac VP – Growth Marketing Practo
Lipsa Satpathy Head – Brand l Digital & Social l Corporate Communication Max Hypermarket India Private Limited.
Manjunatha KG ‎Chairman and CEO at Kenscio Digital Marketing Kensico Digital
Manoj Jain Head Marketing Reliance Retail (Digital)
Manveer Singh Malhi National Digital head iGenero
Meenu Bagla Head – Global Brand and Digital Marketing Tech Mahindra
Mohit Doda Chief Manager – Digital Marketing Reliance Trends
Monisha Sahu Senior Group Manager – Corporate Marketing Mahindra Comviva
Nikhil Soni Senior Manager – Brand & Marketing, HCL Concerts & HCL Music HCL
Nitin Kumar Pal General Manager Times of India
Nitin Sethi VP Digital Interglobe Aviation (IndiGo)
Priya Jayaraman CEO & Business Director Propaganda India
Promit Sanyal Chief Marketing Officer Moonraft Innovation Labs
Rachit Jain Head of Industry, Govt, Retail & Education Google India Private Limited
Rachna Prasad Chief Marketing Officer Oxigen Wallet
Rahul Chopra Head of digital Max Healthcare
Rajasekar KS GM – Marketing Limited
Ram Jalan Chief Marketing Office Wave Infratech
Ranjit Behera Head Performance and Digital Marketing at BankBazaar BankBazaar
Rohan Mehta Co-Founder & CEO Social Kinnect Pvt Ltd.
Rohit Gulati Head Strategy and Group Marketing KARL STORZ ENDOSCOPY PVT LTD
Rohit Kaul General Manager HCL
Roopesh Balakrishna Head of Marketing – India and Sub-continent Akamai Technologies
Sachin Bhatia Co-Founder Nothing Else Matters
Sai Narayan Group Marketing Head & Associate Director
Sakshi Vij Executive Director Myles Cars
Sameer Saxena Director Marketing Legrand India
Sanjay Mehta Joint CEO Mirum
Santhosh Head – Marketing Fujitsu
Santosh Abraham Founder & Lead Analyst Research NXT
Saumar Deka Senior Marketing Manager Seven Lakes Technologies
Shamrez Zack Head of Digital Marketing Beroe Inc.
Shashank Saksena Sales & Marketing Dentsu Aegis
Shivkant Singh Sr Manager Bajaj Capital Ltd
Shyam Ananthnarayan VP Global Marketing Marlabs Inc.
Siddharth Lal Managing Director Bruce Clay India
Smitha Hemmigae Head of Marketing ThoughtWorks India
Sourav Shah Head Digital Marketing & CRM Domino’s Pizza
Subhendu Pattnaik Associate Vice President & Head of Global marketing Cigniti Technologies
Sudhanshu Tripathi Head – Digital Marketing, Branding & Thought leadership Sterlite Power
Tejas Kulkarni AVP – Digital Marketing Max Life Insurance
Vaibhav Mehrotra Senior Manager, Digital Marketing, Brand and Communication Max India Limited
Vaishali Singh Leading Digital for QuickBooks India Intuit Quickbooks
Venugopal CEO Langoor
Vikash Kumar Marketing Head Global eCommerce/Digital Marketing GHCL
Virat Khullar VP & Head-Marketing Renault India Pvt. Ltd.
Vishal Purohit Founder & Managing Partner Cheese & Crackers
Vivek Bhogal Head – Digital Media & Online Acquisition American Express
Vivek.S Head of Marketing TeleDNA Communications Pvt Ltd
Yuvraj Mehta Group Head Corporate Communications, GMR Group GMR Group



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.